Contact us

Image with a group of people

Sievo Addresses

Sievo Global Headquarters

Sievo
Mikonkatu 15 A
Fi - 00100 Helsinki
Finland

General inquiries: +358 207 890 340
contact@sievo.com

Sievo US Headquarters

Sievo
20 W Kinzie St
Chicago, IL 60654
US

General inquiries: +1 (312) 489 8271
contactUS@sievo.com

Sales & HR contacts

Continental Europe Sales

Matti Fouchault-Airasmaa

Mobile +358 45 2775 337
matti.fouchault@sievo.com

Western Europe & Nordic Sales

Jani Heino

Mobile +358 45 2681 818
jani.heino@sievo.com

Americas Sales

Atro Ranta-aho

Mobile +1 (312) 687 8986
atro@sievo.com

Partnerships

Sammeli Sammalkorpi

Mobile +358 50 585 32 53
sammeli.sammalkorpi@sievo.com

Recruitment & Onboarding

Janina Kurki

Mobile +358 50 338 1401
janina.kurki@sievo.com

We're looking for the best coders, consultants and analysts, people-people, critical thinkers and problem solvers. Could this be you?

Open Roles

Never miss news from Sievo